Contact us while we are in Cannes

Keith Patin
keith@keithpatin.com

David Colligan
davidc@lafayette.org

Marcus Brown
marcus@lei-la.org

Press Contacts

Stacey Zawacki
staceyz@lafayette.org



 

Gerald Breaux
gerald@lafayettetravel.com

John Petersen
john@lei-la.org

Burton Cestia
becjr@cox.internet.com

 

Victoria Toups
torit@lafayette.org